Contact us

President

Christy Carpenter - christy_carpenter@ajg.com

President-Elect

Shellie Halstead - shelliesh@leeschools.net

Past-President

Janice Monteagudo - jmonteagudo@hccsoding.com

Secretary

Laura Siebenmorgen - lauras@passarella.net 

Treasurer

Katie Gossic:  treasurer.shrmswfl@gmail.com

VP - Membership & Volunteers

Christine Christensen - membership.volunteers.shrmswfl@gmail.com 

VP - Programs

Megan van der Meide - meganvandermeide@shellpoint.org

Director - College Relations

Karen Jaye - kjaye@leeclerk.org

Director - Legislative Affairs

Suzanne Boy - suzanne@bapfirm.com

Director - Certification

Kayla Fridd - kfridd@scotlynn.com

Director- Foundation

Nancy Korista - nancy.korista@HRFlorida.org

Director - Workforce Readiness

Molly Grubbs - Molly.Grubbs@leehealth.org

Director - Diversity

Vacant

Director - Scholarship

Ainsley Lump - alump@radiologyregional.com

Director - Sponsorship

Brian Sauls - brian.sauls@prudential.com

Webmaster & Social Media

Shannon Fibbe - shannon.fibbe@gmail.com

Hospitality Ambassador

Kim Becker - kim.becker@mbx.com

District Director 

Stephanie Deiter - stephanie.deiter@hrflorida.org

 

Mailing Address

SHRM SWFL

PO Box 61984

Fort Myers, FL 33906-1984

Address: 144 Street Name, City, State, Country, Postal Code

Phone: +1 (877) 493-60-90

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software