Contact us

President

Janice Monteagudo:   JMonteagudo@hccscoding.com

President-Elect

Christy Carpenter: christy_carpenter@ajg.com

Past-President

Logan Wallick:   Logan.Wallick@gmail.com

Secretary

Jerry Schulz:   jschulz767@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer

Katie Gossic:  katie.gossic@store.lowes.com

VP - Membership & Volunteers

Judy Marcucci jmarcucci@leeclerk.org

VP - Programs

Megan van der Meide:  meganvandermeide@shellpoint.org

Director - College Relations

Karen Jaye - kjaye@leeclerk.org

Director - Legislative Affairs

Suzanne Boy - suzanne.boy@henlaw.com

Director - Certification

Kayla Fridd - kfridd@scotlynn.com

Director- Foundation

Angela Pruitt - angelajp@leeschools.net

Director - Workforce Readiness

Shellie Halstead - shelliesh@leeschools.net

Director - Diversity

Laura Siebenmorgen - lauras@passarella.net

Director - Scholarship

Thathiana Bermudez - tbermudez@bandiflorida.com

Director - Sponsorship

Brian Sauls - brian.sauls@prudential.com

Webmaster & Social Media

Shannon Fibbe - shannon.fibbe@gmail.com

Hospitality Ambassador

Kim Becker - kim.becker@mbx.com

District Director 

Nancy Korista - nancy.korista@HRFlorida.org

 

Mailing Address

SHRM SWFL

PO Box 61984

Fort Myers, FL 33906-1984

Address: 144 Street Name, City, State, Country, Postal Code

Phone: +1 (877) 493-60-90

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software